Tim Yeo, Chairman

 Tim Yeo has been MP for South Suffolk since 1983. Before entering Parliament, Tim held a number of posts in business and was on the board of a number of quoted companies. Since 2010 he has been Chairman of the Energy and Climate Change Select Committee.

Tim holds a number of non-executive directorships in the energy and health sectors. Appointed Chairman of TMO Renewables Limited in November 2010.